some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, it’s better to choose friends who always the same opinions or the friend with a different opinion has become a topic of debate among people. There are few people selecting to build a relationship with friends, they think it is great to have friends with the same mind instead of friends who have not same perspective. I shall elaborate on my point of view by analyzing both sides of argument before deciding a proper conclusion.

On the one hand, people who choose to make friendship with people who have the same opinions, definitely, they never argue certain materials with others. Among them always agree if deciding something because they are supporting each other. For example, when one of the person intend to holiday to some places sometimes only a person thinking about where is the place and others just agree with his decision.

On the other hand, settler who have different perspective it’s so good for making a relationship because the new idea always come from a discussion. For instance, inside of group that doing assembly and discuss several materials about planning to study together. There is a person confuse about what should he doing inside study together because others already have their responsible, and then, the chief of group gives a few necessary task to make him productive such us help what others need.

In conclusion, people can make a relationship with all others without picky bodies because nobody knows where people will obtain his lucky or with who they are feeling comfortable in relationship with friends.