some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is strong argument on both side whether to choose friends of same ideas or it is best to do friendship with those who have different opinions. In my opinion, a friend having distinct ideas is beneficial for solving various problems in life. We will discuss this here what are the repercussions of having similar or non-identical friends.

First and foremost, having friends whose ideas are same give better company to each other and there are few chances of having quarrel between them in future. Their similarities help them to choose particular location while travelling, academic projects in life. Also, most of these friends each other in quotidian activities. For example, going GYM, Yoga classes, Morning walk, Dance classes. In addition, these things bolstered friendship and long-term relationship among them.

Conversely, choosing a friend whose approach is not same sometimes proved to be advantageous by taking decisions with their astute mind, which support their friend in saving time and money. During quagmire different ideas can lead to problem solving. Moreover, it may generate disturbance in friendship, but foster opinions and reduce boredom. In businesses person with variation in thinking would be advantageous for eliminating their rivals, to stay on the right track and generating profits.

Culmination, choosing a person of same perspective or those who have non-identical views depend on the nature of person. In both cases true friendship is profitable rather than having no friend. Nevertheless, a true friend with unique ideas is better from my outlook.