Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent year, most people more likely to live in big cities that live in countryside. This is occurring, because of rapid urbanization and technological advancement. In some ways, living in cities have lot of great impact on humans life, however, there are still negative affects on this statement.

On the one hand, I strongly believe that, living in urban center us bad for people’s overall well being. Because, being with numerous people, the bustle of the big cities, and the restless jobs affect in our both physical and mental health. For example, the daily life of city person is like cycle. They wake up, go to work, eat then sleep and lot of people do not recognise this problem. For the reason that, they can not enjoy life and cause of this, is endless work and busy city life. Also, in my point of view, humans are one of the nature matter so they have be in part of this.

On the other hand, the city life gives us the so many opportunities. It make our life and work easier, so that we do not need to do hard physical tasks everyday in our live. Also, the public services are improving as the urbanization’s are growing. However, living in countryside sometimes quite challenging in some people and there are limited electricity, service and supply. For instance, when i was living in rural area, my body got sick horrible. And my grandma tried to call the ambulance, but there are no network also it was so late. After that night, i got better, nevertheless, I thought that how many people can not get emergency service when they needed?

In conclusion, living in countryside is limited in some aspect of life, however it is still enjoyful, calm and better than living in big cities.