Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Countryside has better life with mental peace, slow pace of life as well as food grew up organically, Many individuals think that urban life is detrimental for individual’s health. I believe that Villages has better life for stay fit and longlasting life. In my further essay I shall discuss about given argument.

Countryside has number of advantages for living healthy lifestyle. It gives you better mental health as well as physical health with better food and fresh atmosphere. In the coutryside it is easy to have vegetable, Fruits as well as better food iteams produce organically. Working in the fields provides you the natural sun energy and clean air without pollutions. People can have proper sleep with limited working hours, Although villagers have more time for socializing which would be helpful to built stron relationship among the people. Slow pace of life colud be improvement for staying fit. In addition, number of facilities also improved in the countryside such as better healthcare, transportation, educational as well as availability for more housechores items right there.

On other hand, Urbenisations had better educational facilities whereas there are although lots of industries which has detrimental affects on the air. As a result citizen might find difficulties for better atmosphere, especially elderlu people who lives in the city. Furthermore, it can be also very tough to find healthy eating. Most of the cities have vegetables, fruits and other items for prepare meals have grown with many chemicals which is not good for people’s health.

According to my opinion, I believe that villages have better lifestyle than the cities. For instance, Currently i live in the Ahmedabad where i strugle to have mental peace bevcause of non stop noise pollution of the vehicles. Whereas when I visit my native during the vacations there i could able to sleep proper in the peaceful atmosphere. Moreover, Although i can able to enjoy the lots of stars in the sky because of less air pollution.

In conclusion, there are number of advantages living in the countryside for better health as well as less chances of get sick. In the cities it is might difficult to have slow pace of life and mental peace beacuse of long working hours.