Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people state that living in large cities has a negative effect on people’s health. I completely disagree with this idea and I will explain my answer further.

Firstly, it is important to note that big cities have a modern lifestyle because they are developed in every field such as technology, environment and knowledge. As a result, with modern technologies people live happily rather than people in rural areas. Moreover, it is easier for people to find a job in big cities. More specifically, large cities have more companies and that means it has available jobs to work, leading to equip people with work and making them earn money.

Secondly, living in large cities has a lot of benefits. For example, there are built a lot of entertaining and prestigious place to visit. Travelling to this kind of places can enlarge people’s outlook also they can be aware of everything around them. This leads to better life experience for future. Furthermore, people can get high level of education from professionals. Because, in big cities, they are paid more salary and teach peculiar fields.

As many people think, large cities also have drawbacks in some cases such as non-stop crowds, poisonous air and trashy streets. Although it has such bad effects on human’s health, living in big cities are beneficial. Because we learn a lot and the lifestyle differs.

To conclude, a lot of people think that living in big cities is bad for human’s health. I completely disagree with this statement because, we can find any job we need without difficulty and we can live in modern lifestyle and enjoy our life.