Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many argues about the pollution on the big cities and their impact on the human health, however , many people believe that staying in this cities is the reason of their health issues. However, my opinion during this statement is that i agree with this group.

To begin with, the reason behind this insight is the dilemma that we have as human-being that live is the crowded cities. Even right now there some cities called mega cities in countries like china. For instance, the reason behind this problem is fossil fuels, which used by many type of vehicles, industries, or oil plants are the main reason that why is this places the rate of the health level is low.

Moreover, another fact that shows people that lives in big cities should try more to be healthy, is because of their diet. There are many studies that displays humans in the cities have more diseases like cancer, blood pressure or diabetes. They do not access to the organic foods or if they have it is expensive. Meanwhile, the easy access to the fast foods, because of lack of time for cooking, as a result brings the risk of obesity, etc.

In conclusion, part of the society think that living in urban area is not proper for human’s health. So, i agree with this insight. The reason why I agree with it, is that in the cities there the pollution rates is high, du to the transportation vehicles and industries around the city. Also, another reason is that people do not try to eat more health and they attend to fast foods and less valuable nutritions in their daily life.