Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally accepted that metropolise lifestyle are noxious for them. Many people moves to mega cities in order to achieve their objectives with good earnings and luxuries lifestyle. The primary inducement for relocations to urban cities may differ from man to man. Someone may aspire to aim huge wages and better job opportunities whereas, someone may just want better healthcare and education facilities for their families or somepeople just want dynamic culture and lifestyle. In my opinion, I agree with the given statement to some extent. In a subsequent paragraph, I intend to shed some light on the given topic with a proper opinion and with an appropriate illustration and i wholeheartedly believe that this trend should be changed.

To begin with, advantages of downtown viability are incontrovertible. Folks are get better job opprtunities with profitable earnings and rewards which enhance their living standards. In addition, their families can facilitate advanced health care which in itself an significant factor. Moreover, Education is a basic but uttermost factor. Every parent wants to provide their children an enhanced learning for their bright future. Lastly, after earning handomely people wants to experience their life with dynamic culture and recreations like clubbing etc.

On the other hand, majorly ratio of our society believed that small town lifestyle is much healthier in compare to mega cities because they have less population so everyone knows eachother which creates a strong bond community and provide a safer enviornment. After that less pollution because they have less population and vast green landscapes which are good for folks health.

Overall, I believed that if some aspects of small town will be improved such as health care system, education and more job opportunities. So, concerns of majority will resolved and they prefer to stays in their hometown which improved urban lifestyle too.