Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is arguable that many individuals debate about living in metropolitan cities has a bad effect on healthiness. Eventhough spending your lifetime in city is also at stake, there could be lots of positivities in the city area. In my essay, I will demonstrate my perspective for accepting a pressing issue related to city impacts to healts problems.

i agree that urbanized areas are causing illness and health issues day and day. it has been a major concern for both researchers and decision-makers as harming individuals’ health. First and foremost, traffic congestion and air pullution are the biggest drawback in the city. For instance, the increase of population often result many apartments and transport what people need use their daily life. A more pertinent case study would be in Ulaanbaatar which is one of the most polluted city in the world and so more and more citizens are suffering from lung disease every year. But some will argue that there are lots of opportunities only in cities unless focusing on a worse influence of city.

On the other hand, technology advancement can’t be reached by natives at the countryside due to its customs. Native people prefer living on their own than residing in the city. That is the reason why they miss their opportunities to use technology