Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that news are unrelated with people’s lives. Therefore, the TV programs on news and newspapers are considered as a waste of time. I firmly disagree with this affirmation because of the benefits it can offer, which are associated with awareness of what is happening and enhancement of knowledge.

To begin with, it is crucial to acknowledge the significance of news in lives of the population. By disclose, news provides information on the issues, situation, and changes that are occurring or will happen in the countries. In addition, each country has its own programs on news that function as a tool of spreading info, including facts, statistics, as well as condition. For instance, TV channels report about weather and political state or even possible threats that likely to take place. Consequently, people get aware what actions they should assume and take in order to safe themselves. Thus, people should not depreciate the news due to the keeping them informed about cases.

Regarding the remaining advantage, tidings frequently play an integral role in education. This means that individuals from foreign nations can learn about another language and improve their knowledge on other cultures. Additionally, the majority of people, especially students find news useful and convenient to explore something new.

In conclusion, I reckon that, tidings and programs are utilitarian in numerous aspects of life.