Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals argue that news has no connection to human’s lives, therefore it is a waste of time to comprehend the news in newspaper and watch TV news channels. I completly disagree with this statment because reading and watching news can benifit people on different ways, according to money and safty purpose.

Firstly, newspaper and TV news programs play a vital role in people’s lives because it can aware you from different things like educational purpose. Furthermore, if there is a scholrship in any country, while they advartise it in the news paper, so those students will aware and will get the scholrship who read the newspaper or watch news program. For instance, government gave laptops to those students who did registration with government, they are aware of this scheme because they watch it on tv, while other students did not get laptops due to not waching tv programs, while it was advartise on tv.

Secondly, watching tv and reading newspaper can help you in safty because if there is any kidnapper person, while there is an article on that person that ensure your safty form this person, so those people will be safe who read the newspaper while the other people will get consequences. Foor example, there was a thef in a country who stoolen many things from people, while tv give documentries on it and there was an article on newspaper, hence those people who watch tv or read newspaper was safe from that person.

In conclusion, watching tv and reading newspaper are not wasting of time, it can benifit you in different ways like it can benifit your financial stability and also it can asure your safty.