Some people think of going to other places by car to feel safe. Others feel that by going by motorbike they are free. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been a general consensus that excursion towards various spots by four-wheelers has been more secured, while, some others hold the belief of utilizing motorcycles to be more handy. To my mind, both of the viewpoints will be discussed throughout the essay and my opinion will be provided at the end.

At the outset, few number of masses prefer to operate cars as a safe transport due to the expert driving by the drivers on the road as they are trained and less likely to disobey the rules of operating a vehicle. As a result, the quantity of reckless driving reduces that outcomes in lower accidents. Furthermore, the expenditure of the diesel has been lesser compared to the other transport methods which assist the user to save a handsome amount of cash for their personal usage. For example, a local newspaper has published a news that the price of diesel in Australia has been 20% lesser than trucks in 2024.

On the other hand, a dictating ratio of common-wealth have faith in operating motorcycles because of some positive developments. To commence with, the size and weight of a bike is quite light which aids the biker to drive without any gigantic hassle. Besides, the expense for the maintenance fee of bike is downcast than other modules. On top of that, driving a motorbike has been feasible as it can be moved easily from one place to another without delay, surpassing the traffic jam within a short amount of time. For example, in many board exams or interview, the candidates often choose to utilize bike to reach their destination shortly to avoid any hurdles in the middle of the road.

To recapitulate, from the above analytical discussion of the stance by considering the fact it can be envisaged that, although both transportation mediums have their own assertive outcomes, driving motorbike saves more time and assist the user to travel in a facile manner.