Some people think parents should choose the university degree/major for their children. Others, however, say that children should be free to choose their own university degree/major. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

some parent beleive they can guide their chicdren while think children future. although children should have to freedom to choose their path. this eassy discuss both views.

to begin with, parents beleive their have to more knowlage in job world therefore they can choose good degree or major their children to sucsees their future. otherword there have seen different things about loy of job and their effect which children donot awre their future. for example my parents forcuse me the civil engineer becouse she thought let more money she didnot care my talents and my will.

on the other hand, any children have to any type of hidden talant. give the freedom for children choose their future path and sucusses his life although parents and goverment give the support to to find his talent. scondly according the their interest can choose goal or degre, as result this freedom is encareged children to try hard work and success their life eassly. toghter children choose their path and their do that very happyly.

in conclusion, parents can involed their children life sucsess their life but they should to give freedom to choose their degree or major. moreover parents and goverment are help to go their path eassly.