Some people think plastic bags should be banned. Others believe they are needed in society today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some communities agree plastic bags should be restricted and rest of them argue the plastic bags should be kept to meet the daily needs. For over a half century, plastic bags become the free tools to carry purchased things from market. On the other hand, environmental activists view plastic bags as threat for the greener earth.

Before the plastic bag regulation is enacted in some nations, sellers had provided plastic bags for every transaction without additional charge as the basic service. Moreover, the plastic bags facilitate an easier way to bring customers’ shopping, despite they do not bring any bag. For example, that is a common sense of human to buy somethings at the first sight, and in the some conditions the shopping pouch is not with them, this lead people for requiring the bags. As a result, plastic bags can simplify the solution of this problem without need extra money from shopper.

Nowadays, environmental issues have been a crucial topic over the world, especially the difficulty of reducing waste. Since plastic bags are looked as disposable tools, many groups of people try to decline their usage by advocating the law about plastic trash to the government, which impacts the rules of plastic bag use. For example, these days plastic bags are considered to use by some people because it cost more money to own. Therefore, this strategy is success to alter human habit of using plastic bags.

In conclusion, human need somethings simple to replace the utilisation of plastic bags, which contain safer material from environment.