Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer , but other think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics .discuss the both side opinions.

In this modern time, the issue of learned practical course has become highly controversial. There are those who say that learn computer skill. However, others believe that learn geography and mathematics. In this essay, I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are main reasons why people believe that computers are a developed skill. In this time, every person are using computers for different sectors. Almost all sectors are use computer programs. So, if young people have good skill in this computer program, that they can easily get a good job.Another worth mentioning point is that our life spending very easy for computer. As a result, if people are using computer, they learn more skill of things such as office work, teamwork, how to use computer, etc. Finally, computer is a good way to develop our knowledge.

Despite this argument, there is also a case for the idea that learn Geography and Mathematics. There is a main reason why people think that many job opportunities in this sector to begin with, Geography and Mathematics are very hard subject. Only few students can understand this sector,So that’s why there are many job opportunities in this sector. Secondly, a geography designer has lots of variety. There was a travel all over the world. A geography designer designs all kinds of things.

In conclusion, it is must be said that Computer Geography and Mathematics both sides are good opportunity. I strongly feel that learning Mathematics and Geography are good for all kind of students

George Myers and Whitney Evans School.