Some people think students should learn more practical courses like computer , but other think they should learn more about theoretical courses like geography and mathematics .discuss the both side opinions.

Students should gain more knowledge in skill based subjects because they are observing information’s from the places where they build or create something so practical classes make fruitful lives to the learners. Similarly, some individuals claims that scholars should learn more in practical subjects. On the other hand, some people asserts that pupils should study more in academic lectures. Therefore, demonstrating class is a best way to study because it is easy to comprehension by scholars. Hence, this essay will elucidates the both side views and give my opinions.

At present generation, numerous schools are converting their ordinary study methods to skill based study methods due to students are willing to learn in practical manners. Likewise, applied learning provides a problem solving abilities to the scholars because they are observing the positives and negatives sides of their subjects like if machine repair in emergency situations in that time learners analysis the problems and resolutions the issues. For instance, competition has organized by the famous company for children to identify the best teaching method for the students in India during 2018. Then, more than 20 students were participating so they separated into two groups and they give two models to the two groups based on rocket propellant. Then, First group had a demo class and the mentor instruct them, how to create the propellant. Next, group had a theory class how to build the propellant. Then , the practical class pupils created the propellant within 15 mints so that company was declare skill-based classes was most efficient than lecture based classes. Hence, practical learning is based way to improve the children abilities.

On the other hand, Learners are more creativity and productivity when they learn from conceptualizes class because they learn more data about studies and strategies how to become success in lives. To cite an example, Famous scientist from India his name is ABJ. ABDULKALAM, few years ago he gave an interview to the channel about his first satellite. Then, he said about his difficult time without practical knowledge and peer help so that he was started to learn in theoretically about satellites with assist of his teacher. At last, he launched his satellite in moon in 1988. Furthermore, Theoretical courses assist the students to develop the memories power and improve the brain developments. Hence, lecture based classes provide more knowledge than practical knowledge. Furthermore, Theoretical courses assist the students to develop the memories powers and improve the brain developments.

To conclude, in my perspective, practical classes are better than theoretical classes because pupil will observe and understand the concept of the subject instead of memorize. Moreover, theoretical class assist the students to increase more intellectual abilities but they are not having awareness about the drawbacks of the subject it is very essential in difficult times.