Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self-studying is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinions

People have different views about the effectiveness of group study as opposed to working alone. While there are some benefits to studying independently, I believe that group study is usually more productive.

There are several benefits of studying alone for school students. Firstly, students can concentrate better on their studies without distractions. Secondly, during their free time, students can scan other books or articles. For example, when students have an exam, they can revise topics alone at their own pace. Finally, students can also memorize information by reading books or articles, and they could study at their own convenience.

I believe that studying in groups is more useful instead of self-study. In group studies, students can generate more ideas, help each other learn topics or subjects, and share new information within the group, which helps everyone gather more knowledge. For example, in group study, everyone can help in researching project-related information. However, in group study, they can also motivate each other. On the other hand, group study can create a healthy competition among students, making them more confident.

In conclusion, studying in groups and studying alone have several benefits. But I prefer group study.