Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are two different points of view about the attitude to follow in education or in work, there are believe we need competition in daily life , but, on the other hand, they prefer to cooperate instead of competing with each other. I totally agree to cooperate rather than to challenge each other , because in some cases that may lead to heat our colleagues.

The main goal of cooperation is usually to find the optimal solution of the problem as a one hand and discuss the pros and cons of a solution. However, definitely, that lead to success the business or school group, take for example, doctors at universities especially in practical fields like computer science advise the students to create a group and build a project, furthermore, target of doctors the students need to cope with cooperation.

The importance of competition to every single employee or student to do their best and find the best solution under pressure because they are try a lot to find the answer of the same puzzle. Moreover, this approach will return a profit for the company to gain money and will return to the employee to get a promotion faster than their colleagues. For instance, usually the team leaders give a hard task for their team to distinguish good team players from all the team members.

In conclusion, the idea of competition may be people show it out of the box idea but I strongly disagree with this opinion, and I support the cooperation idea instead of challenging each other in some cases may lead to be jewels from our colleagues.