Some people think that advertising may have positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effect because advertising makes individual less satisfied with what they are and have. discuss view give opinions.

Many people have argued about the benefits and drawbacks of advertisement on economy. This issue is still being controversial among society. I will try to discuss both view and outline some key roles that give influence for the issue.

On the one hand, first, Some people think that advertisement has a major impact for the perks that the company will get, as we can see when some of companies do market research and observe about what kinds of products that will attract attention of the people, they add some feature for their goods such as rock-bottom sales, free-gluten or give bargain galore to get attention from customers. Second, it might be said that societies have a tendency to buy some goods that they understand are likely to enhance their health, from that reason some manufacture companies launch a product and put a little piece of sign on the cover of the products that give an explanation about the ingredients that are bound to maintain their body, such as less-sugar products. Finally, it can be said that the advertising has a pivotal role for the yields that the companies want to have in the end.

On the other hand, to begin with, it might have said that the advertisements just make the products seem worse as they are,so people perceive it as a course of action from the company to hide the shortcomings of their products, for example the label that the industry gives cannot really be proven by the scientific research and in fact, give a detrimental effect to the customers. Furthermore, it seems that the products do not meet the requirements that have been set by the government, such as the sellers try to deceive the authority by writing that their goods are a wholesome product, but they do not give a reliable evidence to back up their assertion. Finally, it looks that some producers just make an advertisement as a course to make big money and do not use it as a way to make people more aware about the products.

In conclusion, it seems to me that advertisement has a fundamental area to shape people’s mind, because it urge and prevent a will that buyers have. So long as,the companies provide clear explanations about their products.