Some people think that advertising on TV is useless and others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, our world is faced with a lot of advertisements and it is often argued about whether it is useful. Some individuals strongly believe advantages overweight disadvantages, meanwhile other groups think that it has more negative aspects than positive. I agree with people who consider that advertising is positive development because it helps people find necessary items.

Some people are convinced that advertising has only bad impact on people’s lives. Young children or teenagers can buy something for a lot of money due to advertising influence. This problem has become more common because children often do not understand what they need and what they do not. They spend a lot of money on online items such as: donating for video games or channel subscription. The bright and colorful pictures often attract a lot of attention and individuals want to buy a product that depicted in the billboard. In order to make a profit, many companies deceive consumers and create some advertising based on AI. The problem is that people do not see the real product, they see only created picture that often does not coincide with reality.

In contrast, looking at the positive aspects. Many people convinced that advertising is a good development for our society and I adhere to this opinion. Advertising helps people to develop their business in many aspects. For instance, if someone wants to set up a business, their first step will be to do great advertisement in order to attract more consumers. Without good advertising, many useful products would not be sold.

In conclusion, every advertising can be helpful if people present it correctly and without lies. Advertising is a good way to further develop your product. That is why I believe that advertising has more benefits than drawbacks.