Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

The vast majority of people believe that mathematic and science subjects more important for the future and they are aspected university students related to science and technology. Other people think that students whatever they want study subjects. I would argue that university students should whatever they want study.

On the one hand, many people think that science and technology are more significant for better future because this subjects related to industry and improving. The subjects contribute to develop cognitive skills and students might invent new tools, machine pieces, and method related to engineering. Some students have a different thinks and they can gain new experience. Moreover, they can provide different types of industry sectors in the future.Government shows improving and they take their knowledge related to engineering further.

On the other hand, every person has a different types of intelligences such as logical and verbal. That is why every student is not keen on mathematics and technologies.If students are aspected same way, they cannot reach successful because every student has a various types of viewpoints and academic background. The most of subjects provide benefit personal and academic improving for the future. For example, physiology, sociology, and linguistic the most important for society because people improving is not only logical subjects but also verbal subjects vital role in the future. When every student are aspected science and technology, they can feel peer pressure becasuse some students talented logical subjects due to other students cannot feel freezone and they do not like studying related these subjects.

In conclusion, boths view have merits, but I believe that science and technology are not sole way for the better future. Every student have a different experience and talented. That is way each one is more important for community and government.