Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

There is a huge debate is going on whether university students are allowed to study what they like or they must study subject that will be useful in the future. This essay describes both point of view. in my opinion students should choose what they want to study by themselves because they can do better in what they are interested and there will be less competition on the same field if there are different skills they do have.

lots of the people believe that all university student should only be allowed to study subject like science, technology as they will be best for their future. They believe that it will ensure good future and fix a job opportunity after completion of the study and their life will be easier.

On the other hand, people believe students should study whatever they like with which I totally agree, the main reason that I belleve this statement due to students can do better in the field which they like as compared to the subject in which they are forced. Their performance will enhance and they do work efficiently with their heart. For example, if Magnus Carlsun a world-famous chess champlon had chosen subject like science, he wouldn’t be that popular as he is now in his chess currier

The other reason that I like this statement is because if students choose what they like there will be less competition for the job opportunity as everyone will have different field and have different work to do and the creativity will be increase as there will be lot to choose

In conclusion, university students should choose the subject they like and are most interested in so they will not be bored of the study