Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate about whether students in university should learn other subjects, while others argue that they acknowledge only courses that are advantageous in the future, such as subjects related to science and technology. Although both sides have merit, I personally believe that focusing on one major’s more essential for their future, particularly to secure a job.

On the one hand, many people believe that university students should be free to study what they are most interested in, as it promotes motivation and creativity. When pupils study what they like, they are more motivated and enjoy it, as a result it can lead to better academics. For instance, students who are passionate about architecture tend to study more enthusiastically and develop creativity because they enjoy it. Moreover, by exploring diverse interests, learners can develop creativity and innovation, which are valued in the modern workplace. Therefore, allowing students to choose their preferred subjects can lead to innovation and motivation.

On the other hand, some argue that students should prioritise only subjects that are useful for the future, like science and technology due to can decline to pressure students because they just only focusing on main subject regardless think another subjects, so they can reach performance academics. In addition, just focusing on related subjects like science or technology can bring practical value, which can lead to a higher job and a stable economy. Also, students choosing careers in science and technology can contribute to national development. Therefore, creating new innovation, health and developing the economy in the country. For example, China and Japan have advanced rapidly due to their focus on developing technology. Thus, engaging primary subjects can ensure work and boost the economy.

To sum up, while students should be free to do what they love to stay motivated, focusing on main subjects such as science and technology is also important to secure a job and contributing to national development.