Some people think that art should be removed from schoole education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue that the subject of art ought to eliminated from school education. I completely disagree with this viewpoint, as I believe that art plays a crucial role in fostering creativity, and destroy mental fatigue.

Firstly, art is essential for fostering creativity and promoting cognitive skills. Engaging in art activities such as drawing, painting, crafting or sculpting helps children to improve their cognitive abilities, building valuable skills, and fostering creativity skills. For example, when students are drawing picture of their favourite heroes, they try to describe their beloved hero through images. Therefore, this paves the way for improving their creativity.

Secondly, engaging in art activities is one of the best ways for relieving mental fatigue. For example, It’s not uncommon for all of students learn subjects like math, physics, chemistry and e.t.c. and this leads to mental exhaustion. The students need to relieve mental tiredness, so they wants to school recesses but recces are too short. If the school recces time increases, children will get bored. Therefore, Ministry of Education added the subject of art to address this problem. This solution can help students more efficiently for relieving mental health issues.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that art is need for students to foster creativity and relieve mental fatigue. Engaging in art activities is an essential part of a balanced and fulfilling school life, and every student should be encouraged to pursue art.