Some people think that art should be removed from schoole education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that art subjects should not be taught at school education. Therefore, it is considered as unimportant subjects in their opinion.I would find the art subjects are the most essential subject for school learners. Art classes can help to discover students’ abilities and skills.

Firstly, Art subjects should be considered as essential subjects for students’ mental health.Art subjects include music, drawing, paintings, sculpture. These encourage students think creativity and develop innovative ideas, thoughts. Art classes also improve students’ emotional expression and can help to show their opinions and emotions confidently. Art subjects give relaxation to learners brain after having difficult and exhausting subjects like science and mathematics. Art subjects provide career opportunities.It makes students to choose this field as a careers in creative industries such as design, music, drawing, and writing.

Secondly, Art is not just about creating beautiful paintings or sculpture; it can teaches students valuable skills, such as problem-solving, communication, and collaboration. These kinds of skills can be useful in their job opportunities, and all area of life.Problem -solving skill helps students find innovative solutions when challenges arise. Communication and collaboration skills play an important role in everywhere of life.

In conclusion, some people believe that art subject is waste of time and an unimportant subject for students. I completely disagree with the statement. As I mentioned above, art is the most essential subject for any learners of school.