Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many contend that artificial intelligence will mitigate the influence of teachers in the classroom because of the ease of access and convenience, whilst others claim that the role of teachers will remain crucial, as it fosters communication and interpersonal skills. I strongly believe that teachers play an indispensable role in schools.

In the beginning, through digital era nowadays, online learning by the aid of artificial intelligence enhances more accessibility and convenience. In other words, students can have access to enroll in online educational programs, which summarise all the given content into more detailed and simiplified form by incorporating digital software of artificial intelligence, and this can be accessed by million of users, regardless of their location. An eminent example is the Chatgpt platform, which was launched in 2024 as a digital tool that can analyze a growing number of educational data in a couple of seconds. Thus, it has been proved that such technology can aid more students to acquire easily-accessed educational content.

In addition, interactive learning in schools fosters cognitive development by promoting communication and interpersonal skills. To illustrate, when teachers interact physically with students and encourage them through utilizing rewarding techniques, this enhances their communication skill with other peers. This can be benefical in raising up generations that have the capabaility to interfere effectively in their societies. For instance, the Irish educational framework in schools, which rely on interaction between studnets and teachers as a one unit through intergerating different extra-curricular activites into their system. Hence, such interactive learning techniques have a positive impact on enhancing communication skills.

In conclusion, after analyzing the above-mentioned parts, although artificical intelligence has been evolving lately in teaching methods owing to its accessibility and affordabililty, the role of teachers and physical learning remains constant because of interactibe skills that students acquire. I firmly side with the latter standpoint.