Some people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace teachers in the future. Others believe that teachers will always be important for students' learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present, Artificial Intelligence is used in almost all sectors worldwide. People hold contrasting views regarding AI. A segment of people argues that AI will enhance abilities of learning, while others contend that AI will be a alternative of teachers and diminish the teachers and students interaction. This essay will explore both perspectives. I personally believe that technology can improve learning. In contrast human teachers provide emotional and mentorship.

On the one hand, those who claim that Artificial Intelligence will improve studying argue that it is very effective. AI is available for everyone 24/7 which is a positive side for the students. They can access it anytime. Moreover, AI provides feedback immediately. If any institutions have teacher shortage, they might use AI teachers for mentoring. For instance, students use AI tutoring apps such as Khan Academy, Duolingo and Lexibot. In addition, learners use – Chat GPT, Claude as well as other AI tools.

On the other hand, proponents of the view that AI replacing teachers is a serious concern maintain that for this reason human interaction will be diminished. Interaction between teachers and learners is crucial. Teachers welcome their students companion of humanity. Moreover, teachers can provide mental and emotional support which is not possible for an AI teacher. Due to AI, students cannot think for themselves, they always rely on AI. As a result, students independent thinking will be hindered. To illustrate, students may cheat when any online exam conduct. Furthermore, students need mentorship, not only information.

To sum up, there are valid arguments from both sides. From my point of view, AI should only complement teachers, not replace them at all. Technology can enhance learning through accessibility, while human teachers provide mental and emotional support.