Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling peole, who would never have the chance to meet, to communicate. What are the advantages of international communication online? Are there any disadvantages to this?

The progress of communication technology is very fast. Almost every people can communicate with others anywhere and anytime. In every case there are advantages and disadvantages also this case. International communication online is widely done by people lately. More people feel the advantages than the disadvantages.

The advantages of international communication online are saving time and saving money. Saving the time when we want to communicate can be done directly without waiting for a long time like conventional letters or traveling for several days. Saving money when we want to communicate can be done without spending more money on traveling by plane, for example. The disadvantages are the reduced desire to meet and making us lazy to travel. The desire to meet is reduced because communication is so easy to do at any time , so there is not much desire to meet in person. Making us lazy to travel means we prefer to spend a lot of time just at home.

The advantages and disadvantages of online international communication, Absolutely I think there are more advantages than disadvantages.