Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling peole, who would never have the chance to meet, to communicate. What are the advantages of international communication online? Are there any disadvantages to this?

In contemporary society, some ponder that having the ability to converse with other people online is to eliminate location obstacles and to allow people who commonly ever have the opportunity to communicate. In this essay, I will explore the benefits and the drawbacks as well.

On the one hand, international conversation online assists users in experiencing new friends from other countries. By having prospects to chat with international friends, any applications sometimes can serve users some services like video calling and also sharing geographical maps. With these goods, people would approach new mates with good quality services on social media platforms. As a result, this new experience might give humans a sense of being friendly or even familiar for making new friends or reuniting their long lost relatives in other countries.

On the other hand, it can be seen as such a waste of time because users can not commute to meet their international partners immediately. While plane tickets prices are exorbitantly expensive, consequently, it can be difficult with some who are living in adversity. Furthermore, there has been some new legislation from many countries like America that travellers who want to meet their friends have to provide their personal details carefully and commit not to destroy any property. If any of the above mentioned situations cannot be done completely, those people ought not to obtain a visa.

In brief, online chatting with international peers goes along with a good quality of application’s services that support people to communicate well. In contrast, requiring a meeting from these friends may be possibly hard to do.