Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a good idea for all major films to build sports and social amenities for local people. Personally, I totally agree with this statement because it is a win-win for both companies and locals.

The first reason why I believe that it is beneficial for large corporations to offer athletic and social venues for the community is that it can enhance the physical and mental well-being

of inhabitants living nearby. These facilities can allow locals to engage in physical activities to build strength and stamina and maintain a healthy weight, while simultaneously serving as communal spaces to bring those in the locality together for face-to-face interactions and socialization with others. For example, in Vietnam, many big corporations like Vinfast equip various local parks with exercise equipment, such as pull-up bars and rowing machines. Therefore, this can promote a healthy lifestyle and also social cohesion.Another justification for my advocacy of constructing fitness and social spaces for local populations is that it can also improve the image of many corporations. Building these infrastructures for the community is often tantamount to fulfilling their corporate social responsibilities ,and thus this can act as a precursor to maintaining goodwill and earning loyalty from those who support companies that give back to the community instead of being purely a profit-making engine. For example, Google, a tech giant, has invested its financial resources to build sports complexes like bike paths and fitness centers for those in the locality, which not only brings locals health benefits but also raises its brand awareness and attracts large loyal followings

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly concur that all major business entities should supply local residents with recreational and community amenities. This is because it can boost the overall wellness of nearby inhabitants and the standing of many firms