Some people think that children should learn a foreign language at primary school. Others believe it is better to wait until secondary school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowaday, a foreign language is essential for everyone, especially for young students. It is often argued that some individuals think the students should start learning a second language in primary school. Others believe that, it should be tought later. This essay will discuss both views, while learning a foreign language will allow them similar and comfortable with language. Moreover, studying a second language in early year also open the opportunities for young student. On the other hand, learning a foreign language later will let the students can focus and reduce stressful which help their meantal health is good.

It can be seen that, researchs showed young students study in early year since primary school will benefit them, it will allow students similar and comfortable with a foreign language. In addition, a second language also open the opportunities for them. For instance, students will know deeply about how to use foreign language since early years when they start learning in primary school to prepare them apply the scholarship in the future.

Another remarkable to note is that, a foreign language should be tought after primary school is a effective methods to use, because older students will have more cretical thinking skills which help them better focus than young generations and it can reduce their stressful. For example, meantal health is current problems that most young students are facing in everyday, so older students can manage their stressful effective than young students.

In conclusion, studing sinc primary is benefit for young students to prepare a foreign language to use as apply scholarship and use in daily life. While, learning a second language will allow them manage their stress and focus effectively. In my opinion, I complete believe that start study a foreign language early will have benefits more than study later for the students.