Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at a very young age. Others believe that it is better to wait until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many different opinions about children learning the second language. While some people argue that they should learn when growing enough,I strongly maintain that they should learn when still young.

On the one hand, it is easier to study new language for young people. Firstly, children do not need to study too many subjects. Because of their age, they might study less subjects than others. As a result, they can learn new language very fast. For example, many parents let their children learn new language early. Secondly, it can open more opportunities to people who study earlier. While some people start to learn new language, people who early learned can focus on other subjects they want to. As a result, they might study easier. For instance, many people can focus on their class instead of studying other language. It might be harder for students if they do not learn new language early.

On the other hand, people need to enjoy their childhood instead of studying another language. Firstly, they should spend time with their families. This is because their relationships might become worse if they spend too much time on studying. For example, many people do not have many friends after focusing on studying. Secondly, it might be harder for young children when studying. This is because they are still excited and confused about everything. As a result, they can be distracted easily by a small thing. For instance, many children cannot focus on study because they want to play and explore.

In conclusion, I think children should learn new language when they are still young because it is easier. But parents also need to control time to let they play and explore the world.