Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at a very young age. Others believe that it is better to wait until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some citizens argue that children should learning a foreign language at primary school, however others think that it is better to wait until secondary school. In my view, i believe that children should learn all subjects in primary school first before heading to foreign language to be able to write or read clearly by their own.

On the one hand, some individuals think that children should learning at primary school to be able to use those language clearly and effectively. It is because due to lack of student that able to use foreign language properly when they growing up. For example, in Cambodia many children don’t know how to talking English accurately so they cannot understand the lesson that they learned everyday or lead to misunderstanding about those lesson. So they will face lots of problem in the future as they start to growing and tend to difficult to learn about communication when they want to study aboard.

On the second hand, Wait until secondary school is also a common factor throughout today life which means they have learn all the subjects clearly and take their abilities to develop in those subjects. For instance, In Nepal, children wait until they learn their own language clearly so they can have a lot of time to english after. Additionally, it is easy for them to analyze their ability in the future.

To conclude, Although english is very important but children should take time to develop them self in other subjects too which are essential skills and experiences in their life when they growing up in the future.