Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people say that this is good for success, while other argues that working together is better than competing. Although both view have their own advantages, I still think working together is better.

Competitions have a lot of benefits. First, competition can make people try harder sometimes. Like sports, athlete run faster because they want to win the match. Second, in business, companies must compete for customers. This make them to create new and better products. And this kind of competition gives consumers more choices and high quality of product with a lower prices.

On the other hand, working together has a lot of benefits. Firstly, people in a group can share ideas and helps each other. For example, in a group project in school, if everyone share their ideas and listen to others, the idea of it can be more if people think alone. Moreover, cooperation can make work easier and faster. When many people do things together, they can share the work, so that everyone doesn’t have to do so much. Additionally, cooperation can reduce the mistakes. When you do things alone, it’s very easy to make mistakes that you can’t see yourself. But when working with others, they can look at problems from different perspectives and help you spot mistakes.

In conclusion, although competition can make people working harder, I believe the benefits of cooperation, such as creating better ideas, making projects easier are more important for everyone. Therefore, we should learn to work together in daily life and study.