Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate on whether people should be allowed to choose type of sport they want to practice, or they should be restricted in terms of choosing activities, especially extreme sports.

On the one hand, extreme sports help to people feel truly alive. When people to some extreme sports such as skydiving, they challenge for both physical and mental limits. They can get rid of the stress after a busy working day, and feel adrenaline which increases blood flow to muscles and brain relaxes muscles, and shout while going down, it may help to release stress and feel a bit happier. However, doing extreme sports carry risks that are higher in tradition sports. Serious injuries are common among adrenaline seekers, with many fatalities each year. Consequently, you need to be prepared before doing something extreme, you need to attend doctors so you will be sure you will not faint during the process. For example. The USA Parachute Association reports that over twenty people die annually due to extreme sport.

On the other hand, dangerous sports should not be banned, as it may cause a criticize by athletes or other extreme lovers. Instead, doing extreme sports should be regulated or banned for people with diseases, pregnancy and other kind of difficulties. The places which provide individuals with equipment should check for some reference from hospital, to confirm they healthiness. Although many people who seek for adrenaline or dopamine can take them by doing some cardio exercise like running or jogging, they can go to the park or forest so they may have an access to the fresh air. By doing other types of sport, people will enhance their fitness, so in the future they may have a chance to do some extreme sports.

From my point of view, it a moderate extent it is beneficial to do some kind of sport either dangerous or conventional, as both of them are beneficial for us. But, in some cases, dangerous sports may be detrimental, if individual is not ready to do them, so they should not only be fully equipped with special equipment and have a tutor who will teach them, but also have a medical reference to confirm that they do not have any diseases.

To conclude, while some people think that dangerous sport should be restricted as it may threat to their lives, other do not agree with this idea as it depends on person, and their fitness level. I agree with the second idea as it is more logical and wise.