Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, some individuals believe that developing nations need financial support from international companies while others think that it is practical aid and advice is needed. Personally, I think both financial and practical assistances are necessary for impoverished countries.

To commence, it is apparent that financial aid is a lifeline for basic needs of each country. Supporters of financial help highlight its ability to address immediate concerns and lay foundation for growth. Funding can be applied in enormous fields, such as infrastructure development and social services. For relevant example, Japan organisation supported Vietnam to construct Nhat Tan bridge in order to improve connectivity and facilitates economic activity. Furthermore, financial resources can fund hospitals, educational institutions, and sanitation projects, leading to a healthier and more educated population.

However, practical aid and advice are the other empowerment of developing countries. In particular, this is a knowledge-based approach used to transfer the understandings, share expertise in agriculture, technology and governance empowers countries to solve problems indepently. For capacity building, practical support and advice should be included in a plethora of training programs in areas such as healthcare and education system to create a skilled local workforce. Specially, international organisations should know what current challenges that eachh developing country is dealing with, as well as understanding these needs so as to create targeted assistance.

To sum up, financial aid acts as a catalyst for development, while practical help provides the tools for self-sufficiency of each impoverished nation. By combining these approaches, international organisations can contribute to the sustainable development and empowerment of developing countries.