Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Climate change has been a concerning phenomenon, affecting all people, from individuals to whole countries. Therefore, I disagree with the notion that the only wat to tackle environmental issues is at international level.

Climate change happens as a result of human activity and undeniably, the solution is in the hands of human beings. Should the individuals be more careful and aware with environment, they can solve this problem step by step. As an example, the climates temperature can be lowered if people consume less energy during certain times of the day. To explain better, individuals can turn off the lights when it is daytime in order to reduce the amount of energy.

Government can also play an significant role in tackling this issue . By educating and making citizens aware of benefits of environmental friendly actions such as recycling and using energy efficient devices. To illustrate an example, the government of Iran has placed bins which are specified for recycling all across the country. As a result, when people intend to dispose their trash, they put it in recycling bins.

Admittedly, the issue of climate change has been worse and worse each year. In order to solve this problem, it is also needed at a international level to step in and alleviate the issue.

To conclude, it is the sole responsibility of both individuals and the government to protect the environment. Everyone should paly their part and take a step toward solving the climate change issue.