Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while others believe it is better to deal with them at a national level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believe that environmental issues like global warming and mass animal extinctions ought to be dealt with at the international level, while others argue that national approach is far more appropriate. In my judgement, in order to address this pressing issue societies should combine their forces and work together to resolve this concerning matter.

On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that the environmental problems are unique to a specific nation, hence resolving them locally is the most appropriate way. Although it is a compelling reason leading to the stated opinion, I firmly believe that all the major causes of the ecological crisis are deeply interconnected at a global scale, thus making it impractical and purposeless for nations to tackle them independently. (For instance, )

Despite these aforementioned views, other people uphold the opinion that fighting ecological challenges internationally will prove to be more beneficial for the planet. In the nature, there is a intricate balance between every living creature, and if the peace is broken in one part of the world the consequences of it will indisputably be experienced in another even a distant one. Consequently, I strongly reckon that coordinated international efforts, including policy agreements, technology sharing, and joint funding, are essential to achieve meaningful progress.

To recapitulate, there is a disagreement in society regarding the way of resolving environmental crisis. I assert the belief that only combined efforts will show positive effects on the environment and will guarantee a bright future for the Earth as well as future generations.