Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while others believe it is better to deal with them at a national level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that ecosystem problems should be solved by influence of authorities, while others think, it is the problem only for humans, individually. I deem that government should deal with global problems, not people inasmuch as they do not have impact on others.

On the one hand, preventing environment from serious consequences of problem depends on people, personally, as far as contemplation happens due to person’s preferences. For instance, individuals prefer simple vehicles that emits a carbon which pollutes an air due to carbon footprint. Instead, they can drive electric cars that gain energy by charging as phones, not obtaining energy by oil that have tremendous consequences on nature, however they do not choose it. Therefore, it shows that human can make decisions that can avoid environmental problems.

On the other hand, it is government’s mandatory to deal with environment. Firstly, it is a vast and serious problem that decide our future, and secondly, not all people can afford electric cars that helps to prevention of problems of nature. For example, authorities can prohibit polluting with help of money. Because, locals take it seriously, only in case of money.

In conclusion, some adults believe that humans can influence on prevention of natural problems, personally. While others do not agree and so do I. Because, all people can not purchase or trade in their vehicles only for avoiding global problems. Therefore, I also consider only government can deal with it due to its globalisation.