Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale, while others believe it is better to deal with them at a national level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is ongoing debate about some people arguing that ecological and global problems should be solved by the government while others say these issues can only be tackled by individuals. From my perspective, decisions of people can be seen as unprofessional but they can introduce independent and useful offers while the government consider the most important sector is economy.

There are a lot of opinions about beneficial decisions of governments about global problem solving because this is main structure of country which is responsible for significant problems. I also believe power of authority because they are members of international communities about environment. However, to be honest, according to the many historical examples, we can see that governments in most cases think about economic growth and their strategies for future also about making money by oil. For example, there is not any plans about solving problems of the Aral Sea, pollution of air in Kazakhstan-2050 national programs.

In our society, many people don’t believe of power individuals while they often say and organise meetings about environmental issues. To my mind, independent experts who is doesn’t agree with the government, they cannot introduce ideas without economic priorities. However, they can come up with new and significant solutions such as Greta Tunberg who is young and well-known eco-activist. The people can create projects about solving global problems with individual business. It is known by news that there are many rich people and entrepreneurs who are support social projects such as Tesla, Freedom Holding Company.