Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe , it is better to deal with them nationally

People have different views on whether to deal with environmental issues on a national scale would be beneficial, while others believe that they have to be solved globally, and personally, I agree with those who believe to solve these problems on a global scale.

There are one key reason why people believe to solve environmental issues to the country governments, because the national actions can be acted more quickly than international ones, and are able to solve small problems, not like climate change and pollution, which can only be solved in a global range. Inconsistent environmental standards between countries can also lead to problems, such as businesses relocating to nations with weaker regulations. Additionally, some countries particularly lack the resources to effectively address environmental problems on their own.

Solving environmental problems on a global scale is vital due to the variety of resources and strength to solve any problems. Although, global cooperation allows countries to share resources, technology, and knowledge, which can lead to more effective solutions. These supports can create powerful opportunities for countries to deal with any environmental problems, even if they are facing great threats.

In conclusion, while national actions are essential for little environmental problems, but they cannot be as effective as it is on a global range.