Some people think that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether ordinary people can be artist or not, some people believe, people who are born with artistic talent can become outstanding artists. However, many other believe creating art is a skill and anyone stands a chance of becoming an artist. In this essay, I explore both views and say why, I believe there is an opportunity for everyone to create art.

People who have intrinsic ability to create art, usually perform better at creating different form of arts, such as producing a film or painting. The reason for that is, their minds work differently from whom don’t have creativity at a young age. For example, when a normal child goes to nature, he is searching for having fun while when a child with artistic talent goes to nature wonder about how to be inspired from nature and how to bring this creativity to life. As a result, that person becomes a high-skill artist. Additionally, when children are passionate about art, they tend to spend a significant amount of time to create art, which positively reflects to their abilities later in life.

On other hand, some experts believe, art is a skill that can be acquired by humans. First and for most what effects human’s ability to create art, is the time and effort they have dedicated to their works. People who work harder and try to come up with new ideas often become better art creators. The reason for that, is all people have different perspectives and unique ideas, therefore, if they develop their skills in the course of life, they can create astonishing arts, which will be appreciated by next generations.

In conclusion, people who have intrinsic ability to create art have a few advantages, they think and act differently from normal people and spend a large amount of time to create art, But this doesn’t mean normal people can’t create art, art is a skill and it can be learned at any age. I believe that everyone can create art if they work hard for it.