Some people think that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Diverse perspectives regarding art are prevalent among individuals. It is said that people across the world can create art without trouble. Whereas, others believe that just some individuals who have natural talent can create art. In my view, art is for every one.This essay will critically examine both facets and cultimate in a judicious conclusion.

On the one hand, the idea exists that many individuals think art belongs to worldwide people and all of them can create art. In fact, art has various types that citizens can choose one of them and technology enables art for people. To put it simply, art is extremely diverse and it has numerous categories such as drawing, acting, and sculpture. As a result, individuals have countless options that can have talent in one of them. For instance, some citizens have special talent for drawing with a pen, however, others have unique gift for acting. Furthermore, technology plays a crucial role in art subject because it will aid people to learn many skills related to art without face-to-face training, for example, playing instruments. Therefore, lots of cutting-edge applications exist in technology worlds that will help individuals to enhance their art skills.

On the other hand, others think art may be appropriate for people who have natural talent. In fact, they hold this view because of the scarcity of great artists in history and because art can be a hereditary skill. As a general rule, history has shown that professional artists were limited, for instance, from 1900 to 2000, a few artists were working in the field of drawing. Consequently, new generation thinks definately art is a natural ability that only a few humans have. Additionally, art is a kind of hereditary talent because history books have shown that most well-known artists have famous mothers or fathers in the same field.

In conclusion, although great artists are rare and art is an inherited skill, I strongly believe art has numerous categorises and technology enables art for all people. Therefore, worldwide individuals will achieve one of the art subjects and follow them.