Some people think that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, an increasing number of people claim that art can be manufactured by human beings, while some proponents argue that people with natural talent have the ability to create art. This trend has become popular in today’s modern world. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe people without artistic talent can have the ability to produce a variety of arts.

On the one hand, people around the world can learn art from professionals if they have interest for learning. Practicing regularly makes people expert in any backgrounds even in art with effort and dedication. People in Japan, for example, learn valuable experience about art by attending classes regularly, leading to a sense of achievement and success. Additionally, modern technology provides various tools and tutorials that help individuals gain factual basis about artistic techniques, making art more accessible to everyone. As a result, people from different backgrounds can become professional in art related sectors, increasing the chances to obtain higher-paying job opportunities.

On the other hand, some people are born with natural talent, and they do not need to learn talents like painting, sculpture, or music. For instance, Rabindranath Tagore had the capability to produce a wide range of songs from his early age, which had made him popular throughout the globe. Furthermore, individuals who are dedicated to art or who work in this sector, their children are more likely to pursue this ability by observing from an early age, and as they grow, they become experts and choose it as their career.

In conclusion, although some people may have an inborn talent for art, everyone has the capability to create and express themselves through artistic techniques, and they should be prioritized. With dedication, effort, and proper training, even those without natural talent can develop impressive artistic skills. I argue that everyone should be supported for learning art, and anyone can create it with time and effort.