Some people think that the Olympics is no longer important in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some figures talk about the Olympic games are not important now as they were then. I disagree with that opinion because it is important and popularizes sports.

Firstly, Olympic games are significant events for whole world, because many countries choose and decide who is from their countries, go and will present them behind the entire world. People from all countries will watch Olympic Games and rooting for their favorite sportsmen. That shows increased spirit and patriotism by citizens of those countries and surged the friend’s relationship between the countries. For illustrate, the Olympic games in 2018, when South and North Koreas both performed under the united flag of Korea, after event, both countries began to upgrade their relationships at global level.

Secondly, that event grow the number of sportsmen and their motivation to improve their skills and try entered to team of Olympic Games. The child watches those games on TV and sees how those people are honored and stronger, they set a goal, become like they are in the future and begin to work hard and break their own borders and become stronger every day. Also, it is way to become popularity or being worthily sportsmen which was received many contracts from a lot of company from whole world. For example, in Olympic Games by 2024 the sportsmen from Uzbekistan reached the first place, and they were prized cars, cottages and 200 000$.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that Olympic Games are very crucial for global community. It is gone up believer to our sportsmen and unities the world.