Some people think that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people, including myself, believe that everyone can create art, whereas others say that creating art is an innate ability.

Every human being can create art because there is nothing that a person cannot achieve by practicing and training for a considerable amount of time. If people join art classes or receive professional help in this subject and stay persistent in their trainings, they can become successful artists. For instance, a musician, who practices hours daily, will master playing their instrument, and when they become professional at it, they are more knowledged about that field of art, consequently, they can easily produce new pieces of music.

Conversely, others may think that creating art is an inborn skill because they have heard stories of artists becoming renowned for their magical abilities, while not knowing how much dedication and amount of work these famous artists did go through to achieve such triumph. For example, Mozart is a composer who is well-known for his delightful pieces; because people have little information about his life and how he became successful, they assume that he had a magical ability by which he could innovate these immaculate songs, but if they do more research, or watch some movies that present his life, they will find out that none of his works were solely based on inspirations; he had trained to become a pianist and a composer since he was a child, and his hard work paid off when he became older and used all the techniques he learned to start writing his own pieces.

In conclusion, although there are some beliefs that creating art is only possible through inherent skills, every individual can do it by dedicating their time and energy to learning how to create art.