Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

A large number of people considered that’s getting a certificate from university. It is the most effective method to guarantee a great occupation. However, others decide that the job owners appreciate qualifications higher than an academic degree. From my perspective, I believe that both opinions are equally essential. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that it is the only way to own. An amazing career is to have lots of knowledge in a university and get a higher degree. In fact, they think if you have a great certificate, you will make changes and have a suitable work in companies. In addition, if you have an Academy degree, the powerful companies are going to hire you in a sensitive position and you will get lots of money. Astudy published in New York University concluded that 85% of those who have a strong certificate find jobs directly after graduation. Therefore, academic degree is really necessary to be an employee. On the other hand, other people argue that companies give more importance to work experience than academic degrees. In other words, they claim that one who has experience can achieve work and duties well. Furthermore, an experienced employee can save a lot of time and bring more profit to the employers. For example, my elder brother is a mechanic and has experience in fixing cars. He always gets good offers and salaries from cars’ companies while my cousin is a mechanic engineer. He finds difficulty to get a job. As a result, having job experience is more important than academic degrees. It is believed by some people that the university degree is a basic requirement to get a job, while others disagree and say that companies prefer Experienced applicants In my opinion, I believe that there is no single way to get a job. An academic degree along side with job experience guarantee you a good job.