Some people think that globalization is a force for good, promoting cultural exchange and economic development, while others believe it erodes national identity and widens economic inequality. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, globalization is an important thing in our life. Some people argue that it can be good to learn about a new culture and get profit, while others think that it would be less national identity and low income. This essay will explain both view and my opinion about this statement.

On the one hand, globalization it a good for promoting cultural exchange and economic development. This means that tourist visit some place and they show attraction in this area. They pay for the attraction and they buy some food and drink sell by local people. As as result, the local people get profit. Furthermore, when people come to cultural event and they record some activities after that they upload in social media. Other people can see and learn from this video so many people can know about culture and they are interested to learn and visit this place.

On the other hand, one of the main factors is people less culture identity. This means that, many people nowadays, they more interest culture in countryside than they culture. Because of globalizaton people think that national culture it not up to date, they do not like to learn. For example, many yougest like to listening K-Pop music and they know artist and everything about this music, if we ask about the national music and who singer of this national song, they do no about it. Moreover, people have local business can be bankrupt. This is because the product like scripture, T-shirst or accessories specific identity no one like to buy it, so they lost much money.

To sum up, globalization is good for learn many culture and people can get income, while some area can lost national identity and their culture. I firmly believe that globalizaton good for promoting culture and people can get more income.