Some people think that globalization is a force for good, promoting cultural exchange and economic development, while others believe it erodes national identity and widens economic inequality. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, it has become increasingly common to address a crucial debate the globalisation promoting cultural and economic developing. Other, however, argue that this trend leads to negative impact for the identity of national and poor in economic. This essay will discus both reasons.

With regard to the argument that promoting cultural globally can bring economic development positively. There are a number of people who are trying to find alternative ways for increasing trade and foreign investment. It means that they boots growing of economic and created jobs for developing their nations. To provide a clear example, there are two countries, India and China have advantaged significantly from global trade.

Furthermore, the this is part of promoting global understanding and tolerance by exposing people to diverse cultures. To give example, country like Indonesia is always promoting the culinary in Bali internationally.

Although there are some advantages, there are some negative impact by promoting cultures to the global in human’s life. The main bad impact is that los of national identity. People who are wealth, they become concentrated to multinational cooperation in business and leave a small one in their country. To give a clear instance, there are indian people leaving and focusing to do business with other countries.

To sum up with, globalisation promoting cultural and economic developing has a essential positive and negative sides. On my opinion, it has more beneficial in society’s lives such as increasing jobs opportunity, developing understanding cultural tolerance and providing a change for working globally.