some people think that government should spend money on Railways. others believe that there should be more investment into new roads.

It is believed that railways should be invested by the government, while others think that it must be spent on building a new roads. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue favour of the latter.

On the one hand, developed railways provide passengers comfort in long distance trips, the fact is that some passengers can’t sleep due to vibration and shaking. Moreover, building a railroad leads to connecting two different cities. For example, Korea in 2009 formed railways in Tedju and connected the city with Seul. Also, the train is a popular transport system for a large part of citizens. According to the statistics, the majority of the Chinese population usually uses trains as transport to travel.

On the other hand, investment in building road infrastructure brings more benefits to car owners and logistic companies. For instance, delivery services can save money on air or sea transportation by using vehicles. Also, new roads open several directions becoming available for long-distance vehicles such as buses, trucks and lorries to avoid traffic congestion and entering in the city centre. The development of roads not only offers commuting for people working and studying in the city but also leads to expanding the urban territory of cities. Furthermore, it attracts businesses, that create employment opportunities and commercial areas.

In conclusion, investment from the administration should be spent on building new roads to solve infrastructure needs. However, I believe that using a part of the budget to improve railway infrastructure helps in reducing air pollution from other types of vehicles by using eco-friendly transport system.