some people think that government should spend money on Railways. others believe that there should be more investment into new roads.

Roads and railways are both essential in terms of transportation between two or more destinations. Some people think that government should allocate more funds on roads ,while the others consider that spending more money on railways Would be a better choice.Personally, I agree that railways are needed to be improved, but i think that authorities should give more preference to roads and distribute more money on their improvement.

On the one hand, reduced cost of a ticket to the train could be considered as the first advantage .With enough funds, more ways could be built therefore the accessibility of trains as a mean of transportation will increase and residents would travel more frequently. Additionally, every village and city can be connected together, making every aspect of traveling much easier. Besides that, improved stations ,their design and infrastructure will be introduced to the public. It is hard to concieve railways without stations, due to thot more money would change the interior of a building, giving enhanced and better experience to the travellers.

On the other hand, spending greater amount of money on roads may lead to reduction of both car accidents and traffic jams .Expanding existed roads and constructing new ones will give drivers more optios where they can drive decreasing often traffics jams on main highways .Moreover, roads between two cities are often too narrow, becouse of that the chance of being involved in car crashes is high, but if government adds additional lines on those types of roads , the figure tof accident will decline. For example, the road between Aqtobe and closest village has been expended, hence the percentage of crashes deacresed dramatically. The quality of asphalt can influence how drivers operate their vehicles. Domaged roads is a huge problem which causes massive jams and it irritates almost every driver, however, this issue can be resolved with proper amount of money.

In conclusion, investing in railways can benefit travellers, by dropping the cost of tickets, while drivers could never thought of substantial traffic jams and notorious car accidents ,and this is superior choice than improving railways.